SPECIAL WINE TASTINGS FOR GROUPS IN OUR OLD WINE CELLAR

Taste 4-5 wines (including pastries) and follow us through our historic winery. We will guide you through our vineyards at the Buchertberg and the historic wine cellar, where the monks have already vinified their wines. Price per person EUR 10, – to EUR 12, – (depending on your requests)

Please register via +43 (0) 699 17149689 or send an e-mail to office@herrenhof.net

THE FIELD BLEND WALKING TOUR AT BUCHERTBERG

Are you interested in old grape varieties? Then join me and explore the diversity on the Buchertberg, where old, rare and almost extinct grape varieties are cultivated in the vineyard. Take 2 to 3 hours of time and experience how, where and of which grape varieties our “Buchertberg” is vinified.

Minimum number of participants are 6 persons, the price includes the guided tour through the vineyards, a tasting of 3 wines of your choice (Sand&Lime, Buchertberg White, older vintages, …). This special tour is only offered in September, or in early October, good shoes are recommended.

Price per person EUR 12, –

Please register at +43 (0) 699 17149689 or send an e-mail to office@herrenhof.net

SPEZIELLE WEINVERKOSTUNGEN FÜR GRUPPEN IM ALTEN WEINKELLER

Verkosten Sie 4-5 Weine (inkl. Gebäck) und begleiten Sie uns durch unser geschichtsträchtiges Weingut. Wir führen Sie durch unsere Weingärten am Buchertberg und in den historischen Weinkeller, in dem schon die Mönche ihre Weine vinifizierten.
Preis pro Person € 8,– bis 10,- (je nach Genuss-Wunsch)

Anmeldung bitte unter +43 (0) 699 17149689 oder via E-Mail an
office@herrenhof.net


„GEMISCHTER SATZ“ – WANDERUNG AM BUCHERTBERG

Sie haben Interesse an alten Rebsorten? Dann erkunden Sie mit uns die Vielfalt am Buchertberg, wo alte, rare und vermeintlich ausgestorbene Rebsorten in einem Weinberg versammelt sind. Nehmen Sie sich 2 bis 3 Stunden Zeit und erleben Sie, wie, wo und aus welchen Rebsorten unser „Buchertberg“ entsteht.

Mindestteilnehmerzahl sind 6 Personen, der Preis beinhaltet die Führung durch den Weingarten, eine Verkostung von 3 Weinen Ihrer Wahl (Sand&Kalk, Buchertberg Weiss, ältere Jahrgänge, …). Diese spezielle Führung wird nur im September, bzw. Anfang Oktober angeboten, gutes Schuhwerk ist anzuraten.

Preis pro Person € 12,-

Anmeldung bitte unter +43 (0) 699 17149689 oder via E-Mail an
office@herrenhof.net

Share Button